Capitol Clubhouse

37 Stone Street

Augusta, ME 04330

Feel free to contact us to become a member or to schedule a tour!

Reception:+1 (207) 629-9080, Fax: +1 (207) 629-9081

Our Staff:


Staff

Amy Kirkpatrick, Director

akirkpatrick@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Valerie Hunt, Assistant Director

vhunt@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Autumn Bilyeu, Employment Specialist

abilyeu@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Logan Botbyl, Employment Specialist

lbotbyl@kbhmaine.org.org

Staff

Brian Charette, Employment Specialist

bcharette@kbh.org

Staff

Kip Glidden, Employment Specialist

kglidden@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Linda Lagasse, Employment Specialist

llagasse@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Taylor McFarland, Employment Specialist

tmcfarland@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Rick Pelton, Employment Specialist

rpelton@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Angela Pietroski, Employment Specialist

apietroski@kbhmaine.org