Capitol Clubhouse

37 Stone Street

Augusta, ME 04330

Feel free to contact us to become a member or to schedule a tour!

Reception:+1 (207) 629-9080, Fax: +1 (207) 629-9081

Our Staff:


Staff

Amy Kirkpatrick, Director

akirkpatrick@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Valerie Hunt, Assistant Director

vhunt@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Bilyeu Autumn, Unit Coordinator

abilyeu@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Logan Botbyl, Unit Coordinator

lbotbyl@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Armand Cookson, Unit Coordinator

acookson@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Kip Glidden, Unit Coordinator

kglidden@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Phoenix King, Unit Coordinator

pking@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Linda Lagasse, Unit Coordinator

llagasse@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Taylor McFarland, Unit Coordinator

tmcfarland@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Rick Pelton, Unit Coordinator

rpelton@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Angela Pietroski, Unit Coordinator

apietroski@kbhmaine.org