Capitol Clubhouse

37 Stone Street

Augusta, ME 04330

Feel free to contact us to become a member or to schedule a tour!

Reception:+1 (207) 629-9080, Fax: +1 (207) 629-9081

Our Staff:


Staff

Amy Kirkpatrick, Director

akirkpatrick@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Valerie Hunt, Assistant Director

vhunt@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Logan Botbyl, Unit Coordinator

lbotbyl@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Chris Corey, Unit Coordinator

ccorey@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Linda Lagasse, Unit Coordinator

llagasse@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Lauren Lobikis, Unit Coordinator

llobikis@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Marjorie Lund, Unit Coordinator

mlund@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Taylor McFarland, Unit Coordinator

tmcfarland@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Wanda Saucier, Unit Coordinator

wsaucier@kbhmaine.org