Capitol Clubhouse

37 Stone Street

Augusta, ME 04330

Feel free to contact us to become a member or to schedule a tour!

Reception:+1 (207) 629-9080, Fax: +1 (207) 629-9081

Our Staff:


Staff

Amy Kirkpatrick, Director

akirkpatrick@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Valerie Hunt, Assistant Director

vhunt@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Logan Botbyl, Unit Coordinator

lbotbyl@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Molly Bowen, Unit Coordinator

mbowen@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Chris Corey, Unit Coordinator

ccorey@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Linda Lagasse, Unit Coordinator

llagasse@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Jonathan Price, Unit Coordinator

jprice@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Wanda Saucier, Unit Coordinator

wsaucier@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Brenda Savage-Mitchell, Unit Coordinator

bsavage@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Taylor Wright, Unit Coordinator

twright@kbhmaine.org